If you are no longer in a role that previously required you to complete specific training related to your job responsibilities, you may have this assigned training removed from your UC Learning Center profile.
Please launch the relevant opt-out document listed below by clicking Start. You will need to review the policy on the document, close the document, and click “Yes” when asked if you have completed the activity to certify the course should no longer be assigned. The related course will then be removed from your assigned training list overnight.
If your assigned training is not on this list, it may be assigned to you a different way and would require you to contact us at https://ucsd.edu/uclcsupport.